Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great dealership to have your vehicles serviced at and they have knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Bought a great used car today with the help of Kreg Gunter. Kreg is a professional who is knowledgeable about all aspects of the process. He was friendly and down to earth too, making what can be a stressful purchase into a pleasurable transaction. He cared about finding us a car with the right features. The paperwork was a breeze. It took half the time I’m used to. He put the new plates on and unbeknownst to us, had the the a/c cranking in the car when we were ready to leave on an 82 degree day. You will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Professional and friendly. Explained everything clearly. Was given updates on a timely manner. Thought that was cool. You really care about your customers! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Always get great service and detail from Jason. He made time for our schedule and explained every step of the process. I would recommend Jason to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

All went well I have no complaints about the service I received. My problem was handled with my car. I am pleased with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

After a little bit of negotiations we were able to make a deal and drove home in our new vehicle. I even forgot my sunglasses in my old vehicle and the salesman got them back for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I worked with Wendy. She was very nice. Got my car in and taken care of and got all my work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

From start to finish Jason was an amazing help in purchasing my vehicle. Communication was crystal clear and timing was very responsive. Great energy to work with, highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great people super nice salesman very easy to talk to bent over backwards to help me find the right truck had a great time talking with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I’ve been using your service department for the last five years. And I’ve had been treated very good. So when I was going to buy a new car I knew it was going to be from you. And Jason made me feel very comfortable doing that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The dealership was great but the sales guy Alex was Awesome he is genuine and real and kind something you dont find when dealing with car dealers,thanks Alex very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

nick was awesome in helping me find and obtain one of my dream vehicles his friendly and kind personality worked well with me because i can be a bit much. lol thanks nick ill tell anyone asking about seeking a vehicle about this dealership. thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Ed was super nice and very helpful. The gentleman that helped me sync my phone and explain the instrument panel was also very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Wendy was my service advisor. She was friendly and explained everything that they were going to do to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Customer service representative, Sharon, was very helpful in addressing my needs. The timelines of the diagnosis met my expectations and the turnaround was good. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Tip my hat to the service crew for a job well done and for getting my card out of a hard to get to spot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everything went well. It also went quickly. Things were explained to me. The hours of operation worked out for me. My car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was super nice people very help and made me happy with my selection. Will refer friends and family to this location when possible. Love my new jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Got my warranty all worked out for me and didn’t have to pay anything. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Jason Kuhn was excellent to deal with. He found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. It was a pleasure doing business with him and David Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Sharon was very helpful in finding the problem (water leak). She followed through until the problem was solved .contact was made when the job was completed. I was very well satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I loved getting my truck washed at the end of my service appointment. I’ll be back because of that! The service woman was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Customer service in the service department people and the mechanics are excellent. While waiting on my car I was in kept informed on everything going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great customer service! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable with cars. Great group of people. Clean and Neat Area. Crystal was great to work with. AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We took our Grand Caravan in for a check engine light for a minor emissions leak and to get new key fobs. Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service! Really appreciate the quality of service and timely turn around. I will definitely be taking my Jeep back when it needs service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

She was very friendly and helpful. She made it easy to work with my schedule. She always kept me abreast of the situation. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I will be receiving my 3rd radio for my Cherokee. I am worried this will be a constant issue with my car. The service department is doing all they can to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I had a appointment to get my oil changed and it took over a hour to do.that is way too long for having a appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very good service. Got the repair done much sooner than expected, so I was thrilled. Disappointed they did not have loaners, but oh well. My husband hauled me around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Wendy took my call and scheduled my vehicle for service. She greeted us upon completion of service. Wendy was very personable and knowledgeable and a great addition to excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent service, took great care of my car. The staff was professional and I go here all the time. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Trustworthy, no pressure and makes buying a car quick and painless. Second car I’ve bought from Kreg and it’s always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

First time under new owners, but Wendy was as courteous and professional as ever. Always a pleasure to get great service at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very professional and helpful! The technicians/mechanics found a serious problem and repaired it quickly while my Jeep was in for other reasons. Thank you Wendy and the team at David Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

First time using under new ownership group. No problems now. Have another appointment in six or more months already paid in advance determined by any travels taken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience largely due to Wendy a very courteous polite and all around professional . She seems to really care about customers concerns & generally about people in general very trustworthy . I think she is an asset for your business & the reason I will be a repeat visitor in the future for my vehicle needs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

No Saturday service hours. I will not be buying anything because of that. Please take me off your mailer, emails and phone call list. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Wendy in the service department was extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable. The time she took and updates provided made me feel like her only customer! Not only did she explain the issues on the car but showed me the cause of the issue after the replacement part was in. Much appreciated. Loved her genuine positive attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Just purchased a Malibu ! Kreg was a great salesman. Honestly it was the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Thank you ! I’ll be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great customer service skills, she gave me a good deal on the car and I loved her energy! Keep it up ! Would recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The dealership has a great service department. Will continue to use it. I should be able to give an excellent rating without being forced to write a review that requires a minimum number of words. All I had was an oil change. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Listen to our long list of must haves, found us a vehicle that worked and most importantly respected our time & made the car buying process the easiest we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great Service! Ricky took care of everything and kept me up to date with everything. Also, answered all my questions in regards to the items that were under recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It’s where I bought my vehicle. And it’s where I have my oil changes done.I’d like to keep the maintenance there. If I have any problems with it I can take it to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Quick, easy processing to make appointment, great service at check-in, knowledgeable staff, in and out in minimum time for the requested service. Good transition in ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Couldn’t have been more professional, prompt or friendly. Really great experience!! Adding words now to reach the twenty five word minimum. Let’s go Blues!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My experience was very good. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Love my new purchase and will refer friends and family if they are looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Had an appointment came in waited almost 1 hour to tell me my tires didn't come in. Had to wait another 30 min to put old tires back on. Was there 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Excellent service!!! Love my jeep great service. Called in and got my jeep in for a oil change within 2 days of calling. Didn't wait long for work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

in and out in less than an hour for a oil change and tire rotation,, good job!!!!! oil warranty oil change will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

It was a pretty smooth experience. I knew the car I wanted to look at and the dealership helped me with that. Paper work side of it took a little longer than expected but not bad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Easy experience, Crystal Cannon was my salesperson and I can’t say enough good things about her. Would definitely buy from again even though it was a 3 hour drive! Also, the lady that followed me to get gas was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great place. Honest people that look out for the people and not there pockets. Great customer service. Everyone was attentive to your needs. Processing was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kreg did a super great job,we couldnt be more pleased ,we will be return customers,and i love my truck and my wife loves her jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very nice, friendly, helpful people in service department. Even offered me a cup of water while I waited. And I did not have to wait long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The service department is great. Ricky was the service guy that helped me, very polite and professional. Very knowledgeable about his job and explains it all to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great and easy experience, from start to finish! Everyone was helpful and kind, from sales to finance as well as service! I’d definitely recommend this dealer for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I have always had a great experience. Will make appointments for service in the future. I will recommend this dealer to friends for any service they need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very kind and explained everything by answering all questions listening to all the things that I was wanting and my financial ability working within my limits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Jason Kuhn was very friendly and helpful! I went in to purchase a Charger, the car I always wanted Nd even though it took some time to nail down financing I got my car in the end. I also want to say the finance person was great as well...I can't remember his name but he got the car financed under my terms and then some. 2nd time buying from them. I like this delaership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This place was amazing their staff was extremely helpful super and patient .I would definitely recommend anyone to shop there .I loved my experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Ricky was great! Kept me informed of what was going on. Jennifer is always a pleasure to work with she got me right in when I called to schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Me and my wife bought a 2021 Jeep Rubicon. We had different tires and wheels put on before we took delivery and they made that a very smooth experience. Very easy going people, willing to make your experience the best. every one there works hard to make the dealer ship top notch. They go out there way to get the job done right. We have made this our new home dealer ship for vehicles and service of our vehicles. John and Dawn Bramlet Wood River Il.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Ricky, is awesome to work with. The service department in general does a great job. The technicians never get recognized for their work. David Taylor has the most friendliest employees around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Went in for a oil change and bring my recommended services up to date. Great service staff. I have dealt with them for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and a great dealership to go through. Helped me get the car I wanted in a timely manner. Highly recommend. Would definitely refer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great job what if i don't need 25 words and just need 1 word (fantastic)great good wonderful doing business with you it was a good day everything worked out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jason Kuhn was great to work with! I looked at Jeeps for 2 years all over STL and within 2 weeks he had me taking one home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I felt comfortable and satisfied from the time I made the call until the time I signed the paperwork. I highly recommend working with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ed was a GREAT salesman. He answered all our questions and was so nice and friendly. However, I waited over 4 hours just to get into the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Always have a great experience here ..whether just looking or getting work done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Greg was a Great Salesman. They fixed the sunroof mechanism and works like new. Took longer than expected but not their fault. Would buy here again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Stayed in contacted with me and educated me on the business side of getting a new car for a first time buyer. Much love J

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

All I can say is wow! My wife and I just purchased a 2016 jeep wrangler unlimited from here. We dealt with nick o'daniell is sales he was professional worked hard to make a deal with us and went over and beyond to help us get a new vehicle. Best dealership I have ever dealt with! I highly recommend going there if your in the market for a new vehicle. I will buy there again! Thanks everyone there for great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was provided with a quote on tires & service prior to scheduling work. Parts department confirmed parts prior to my drop off. Upon completion of tire install, I was notified of other maintenance due & I added the oil change which was completed same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service. It was just like the old dealership. I will keep going back. The prices are great for the service that I received. I’ll go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Service was just as I requested. No surprises, no extra costs, etc. All the people I dealt with were pleasant. Time was average for this service. Payment was easily done in service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Door to door service was great! Thank you to my salesman, Jason, for making this process so easy. I look forward to working with you all to meet my vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great service but price of oil change is somewhat high ...... don’t need to do 25 words words words words words words words words words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Jennifer, Ricky, and Sharon are great to work with, very professional and always makes sure all my questions and problems are fixed as soon as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This department has great customer service. All the writers were very friendly during my service experience and very thorough. I would definitely recommend this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service is the best. I thank you for what you do. Continue to keep services at its best because we as people can get to comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Every time I visit they are extremely pleasant. I live in Missouri and work in Illinois. I will continue to bring my vehicles to this dealership over others on the other side of the river.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience, I would definitely recommend people to the business for a welcoming feel, great deal .& price of vehicle. Mike early my salesman did a awesome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Your service department ladies are incredible, knowledgeable and very hard working people. They make me feel I am making the right choices with my vehicles services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The dealership was amazing to work with. Jason he’ll make the experience easy, quick, and very professional. Thank you for making my purchase so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very little wait for the car service and the people were efficient and did a very good job. People were courteous and patient. I would bring my car back again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a great experience. I always like getting my car fixed there. You need more loaner cars. That was the only inconvenience I had. But everything else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It’s overall ok experience, except that we wish the car title situation could be explained better. We came up IL to buy a car from Missouri and obviously we could not get title when we made purchase in the store. We wish thus could be explained to us better before the purchase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very friendly service will use again. Was worried when it changed owners but just as satisfied. I will be telling my friends. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great dealership with an extremely friendly sales staff! I can honestly say that our salesman, Edd Moskop, was by far the nicest, most personable salesman we’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My 5 star is actually a 10 star rating to the former Oliver C. Joseph. We have always received SPECTACULAR customer service from all of their employees, from their Sales Team to the Service Dept. Oliver C. Joseph set the bar high and the new Ownership has some large shoes to fill.


Leave Us A Review